Enroute Records is an independent record label founded in 2017, based in Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Catalogue consists of work by established artists, such as Anoraak, Big Data, Roisto, Arno Cost, Josha Daniel, Blende, and upcoming talents. Enroute Records represents a new movement in music, which can be described as a merge between indie band music and electronic club sounds (often influenced by the 80s). The Enroute Records playlists network has over half a million followers and covers the genres; Synth Pop, Indie Dance, Indietronica, Electro Pop, French Filter House, Nu-disco and Dreampop. Releases gained support by BBC Radio, Sirius XM (BPM), 3fm, Dancing Astonaut, Earmilk, Fader and reached over 20 Million streams on Spotify. In 2022 ‘Dream Of You’ by Josha Daniel was used in the #1 Netflix TV show Never Have I Ever.

Featured Editorial Support

Enroute Records Playlists